Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eckl's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Eckl's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bob about 2 months ago

Prime Rib-n-Weck Egg Rolls

Great take on a "egg roll" made into a roast beef on a kummelweck egg roll. Add some horseradish and your right at home in Buffalo !.

Wintermaw 5 months ago

Prime Rib-n-Weck Egg Rolls

The best egg rolls I've ever had! Love coming here after work for a quick bite to eat...food and drink selection is outstanding and reasonably priced! Bartenders and waitstaff are extremely friendly and attentive

Mollyecook6 6 months ago

Butternut Lasagana (Vegan)

This lasagna was so on point with sweetness, saltiness, and buttery yet nutty flavor. Made this the perfect comfort food meal!

Cornelljim 6 months ago

The Triple B

Great flavor profile! Really mouthwatering and well presented. Good Job!

Smfaboz 6 months ago

Prime Rib-n-Weck Egg Rolls

Delicious! Crispy and flaky on the outside, tender prime rib on the outside. Perfect for two people.

Mckay4 7 months ago

Caesar

Delicious food, incredible service, great atmosphere. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Jena 7 months ago

Swedish Meatballs

I would eat this everyday if I could

Felicia Pace 8 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Its not your avg. fingers. crispy, hot, big and fresh , also great fries

Kish 8 months ago

Filet Mignon

The petite filet mignon was delicious. So was the grilled asparagus. My only disappointment was that the service was not up to par as compared to my previous two visits here. However I do love this restaurant so will definitely be back again and see how it goes.

Ambergoldsmith45 8 months ago

Filet Mignon

Steak was prepared perfectly!! Service was polite and prompt. Truly amazing visit will definitely recommend to friends!!

Xnkwiatkowski 8 months ago

Salmon

Incredible atmosphere, top notch service and best menu in Buffalo. The salmon was the best I've had and I confidently recommend this place to everyone.

Masci61 8 months ago

Prime Rib

The Queen was a more than large enough size . Cooked perfectly and ending up still taking home about 8 oz . Casey was our server and he was excellent as always. He has been there at lunch when I occasionally have gone there and as well as the rest of the staff, works as hard to accommodate us as anyone. The restaurant staff is as top notch as their food.

Masci61 9 months ago

Carved Roast Beef on Weck

Holy Cow!!! So good We both ordered another each !! I've been there with my friend who grew up working for the Eckle family and he always told me how great that beef on weck was . I always had their salads and lobster bisque soup thinking that's all I needed but from now on when I'm hungry I'll know what I'm getting. THE BEST BEEF ON WECK IN BUFFALO !!! Dave

Tbarcy 9 months ago

Rachel

Love coming in for lunch, all the food is consistently good. Never had a bad meal here and I come once a week to eat there. Their staff is polite, and I never have to wait either. Seriously not once single complaint can be made, I would highly recommend checking out Eckl's either for dinner or lunch, you won't be disappointed.

Ssndllnmllr 9 months ago

Filet Wellington

Amazing!

Beachbum923 9 months ago

"For Two"

We had the prix fixe dinner and ride share to Kleinhans. Two of us had the beef Wellington and two had the chicken cordon blue. All of excellent quality and generous portions. Also came with soup or salad and cannoli trio. Amazing dinner. Should be advertised more. What a wonderful evening paired with dinner, transportation and BPO. Will definitely do again.

Pmcmaniac 10 months ago

Filet Wellington

My first time having Wellington. One word....amazing! The beef melted in my mouth. Our whole experience was wonderful. Great wine and fantastic food. Don't leave without trying the prime rib-n-weck egg rolls!

Cscott 10 months ago

Eckl's Steakout

Steak was very tender. The perfect size for lunch! Service was excellent, too!

C 11 months ago

Carved Roast Beef on Weck

We went to Eckl's at Larkin with a party of six. We each tried something different on the menu, and everybody loved their dishes! It's hard to pick our top dishes - but my vote would be the lobster bisque and beef on weck. Both were exceptional! Our only complaint is how many items they were out of, but we will go back to try them. Thanks for a great evening!

Beachbum923 12 months ago

Beyond Burger

Sooo good. Satisfies your desire for a really tasty burger.

Bonlyn 5 months ago

Mr. Deli Man

First visit food was beyond words. Also had the loganberry cider, great food, great atmosphere and great service

Smsmith2 5 months ago

The Triple B

This is by far my favorite sandwhich at Eckl's!! The roast beef is so tender and flavorful and the horseradish cheese sauce is amazing!!! Side of there always hot and crisp fries & an ice cold beer from the bar and call it a night!!

Emmyc175 6 months ago

Butternut Lasagna

All the flavors put together were amazing for this lasagna! My family also enjoyed their meals. Chicken sandwich was delicious. Excellent service!

Cberloth 6 months ago

Larkin Cobb

Fantastic Salad, great presentation, and well prepared in all aspects

Jillian Rice 7 months ago

Seared Sea Bass

spectacular! i try seabass at every restaurant that offers - your is best in Buffalo!

Amsst201 7 months ago

Beyond Burger

Absolutely loved the beyond Berger, cooked to perfection, moist and had great service

Jokesbyjen 7 months ago

Carved Roast Beef on Weck

The beef was delicious and the restaurant was gorgeous.

Mark 8 months ago

Buffalonian

Eckl's @ Larkin location has a great mature, (yet not too) upscale aesthetic. This is the spot I go for all my business lunches and our company Holiday Parties for the last couple of years. The food is always great and the decor and service are always sure to impress. Luv it!

Kish 8 months ago

Butternut Lasagana (Vegan)

This dish was light yet filling. The service @ Eckl's is wonderful. I'm looking forward to my next visit tonight! Planning on trying the petite filet mignon.

Ambergoldsmith45 8 months ago

Seared Scallops

Deliciously prepared chef did an amazing job

Alan 8 months ago

Filet Wellington

My wife and I stopped in as a last minute thought for a one-month celebration of our wedding. Besides the fact that we were shocked at how nice the facility was, both of us tremendously liked our meals. But, the cordon bleu filet wellington is going to be one of those things that sticks in my mind. It was the perfect thing to have on a colder evening when you wanted something that "sticks to the ribs." The pastry was cooked perfectly, and did not have any soggy spots, which is impressive knowing that there was cheese inside and could have been oily. The meat was cooked to the perfect temperature, not being too rare nor too well done. And the sauce worked perfectly with the whole dish and did not cover up or mask the taste of any component. I know that we are both already looking for the next time we can return... and making sure we don't miss out on the wellington.

Clock14086 8 months ago

Prime Rib

The four of us all have November birthdays and we celebrated at Eckls. The guys enjoyed the Prime rib . The ladies enjoyed the butternut squash lasagna. Food is delicious.. We will definitely be back

Dmziembo 9 months ago

Beyond Gnocchi

Simply amazing. Great place for a night out or the family. Excellent food and service.

Areseb68 9 months ago

Carved Roast Beef on Weck

Phenominal ! One of the best you will have with a side of Au Ju as well. The fries were great too! We will be back and try dinner there!

Mjww 9 months ago

Steak House Burger

Wow! Decided to go with a burger instead of their awesome roast beef, and was not disappointed. It was perfectly done and perfectly delicious!

Kclark38 9 months ago

Filet Mignon

Succulent and amazing meal! You won't be disappointed. Cooked to perfection. .

Cokow 10 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Lobster ravioli was described as hand made with a light lemon Prosecco sauce.This dinner fair did not disappoint.Tender pasta surrounded an amount of filling that not only was extremely fresh but filled to perfection.Additional lines of black squid ink in the pasta gave this dish that extra taste of fresh seafare.The large perfectly cooked shrimp on the dish was an added bonus to this delightful dish.Highly recommended.

Kait 10 months ago

Eckl's Roast Beef

Catering from Eckl's is fantastic, both dining in and take out are equally impressive.

Stacey8400 11 months ago

Beyond Burger

This burger is amazing. It was cooked perfectly and was probably one of the best vegan burgers I have ever eaten. The burger was loaded with flavor and was served at the perfect temperature. The décor of the restaurant is very classy and worth checking out. I will be coming back to try other items on the menu

John 12 months ago

Lobster Bisque

This dish tastes exactly how you think a lobster bisque should taste. Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA